Medarbeidere

Yngvar Braute

Butikkansvarlig

yngvar@vb1.no
Mobil: 90042770

Ronny Engan

Serviceleder

ronny@vb1.no
Mobil: 95760081

Mats Hansen

Rørlegger

mats@vb1.no
Mobil:

Anders Brodersen Johansen

Butikk/ lagerarbeider

anders@vb1.no
Mobil: 93254500

Joakim Julian Kristiansen

Lærling

Mobil: 41463474

Roy Solbakk

Rørlegger

Mobil: 92482349

Paul Stian Hansen

rørlegger

Mobil: 48097502

Arne Olav Elstad

Senior rådgiver VVS

arne.olav.elstad@vb1.no
Mobil: 46626995

Bent Erik Mosti

Service Rørlegger

Kristoffer Skår

Rørlegger

kristoffer@vb1.no
Mobil: 48130553

Eli Robertsen

Økonomi\ Administrasjon

eli@vb1.no
Mobil: 95972172

Jørn Are Skår

Faglig leder

js@vb1.no
Mobil: 95755134

Kim Dalos

Sveiser

Mobil: 40612819

Kent Andre Skjevik

Rørlegger

kent@vb1.no
Mobil: 93053514

Wenche Lund Johansen

Kjøkken designer

wenche@vb1.no
Mobil: 92489368

Ketil Skår

Daglig leder

ketil@vb1.no
Mobil: 90148468

Kjell Ole Westgård

Rørlegger

Mobil: 92496576

Per Håvard Siggerud

Rørlegger

per.havard@vb1.no
Mobil: 48055373

Andrejs Minzars

Rørlegger

Mobil: 40170905

Daniel Nygård

Rørlegger

Hanne Navjord

Rørlegger

Mobil: 48350616

Thor Kristian Hauan

Hjelpearbeider

Mobil: 95728358